• U.P. Law Alumni Foundation
    U.P. Law Alumni Foundation
    On December 29, 1973, 11 outstanding alumni of the UP College of Law signed the Articles of Incorporation of the UP Law Alumni Foundation. These were then Justice Secretary Vicente Abad Santos, National Defense Secretary Juan Ponce Enrile, Justice Ameurfina M. Herrera, Commissioner Gregoria C. Arnaldo, Secretary Catalino T. Macaraig, Jr., Batasang Pambansa Member Mariano V. Agcaoili, Dean Irene R. Cortes, UP Law Center Director Froilan M. Bacungan, Atty. Luciano E. Salazar, Atty. Armando S. Padilla and Atty. Edgardo J. Angara.


2016 Celebrating Class Announcements


The Class of 1991 wishes to make the annual homecoming to be held this year on Friday, 25 November 2016, at Rizal Ballrooms A, B & C, Makati Shangri-la, to be a fun and memorable one for all the alumni, specially their batchmates who will be coming home for the event. Please save the date!

The Class began organizing in 2012, years before the year it will celebrate its homecoming. The Class formed a non-stock-non-profit corporation which was incorporated on 14 February 2013.

The Class’ first formal activity was the gala of Ballet Philippines’ La Revolucion Filipina held at the main theater of the Cultural Center of the Philippines in July 2014. The ballet is an original full-length ballet production by Ballet Philippines choreographed by Agnes Locsin, with libretto by Dennis N. Marasigan and music by Ryan Cayabyab. Originally staged in the 1990s as part of the Philippine Centennial Celebrations, it was performed again in 2014 as Ballet Philippines 45thseason opening production and in commemoration of the 150th birth anniversary of Apolinario Mabini, upon whose work the title of the ballet comes from. It was also a socio-civic activity for the Class of 1991, since they were able to obtain sponsorships for tickets and the transportation of 225 students and teachers from Fortune Elementary School, Markina to watch the gala.

köp tretinoin kräm